What it’s like to Implement Agile Marketing for your Marketing Team

Wednesday, August 23th, 2017

1:00 pm EDT  |  12:00 pm CDT  |  11:00 am MDT  |  10:00 am PDT

Agile as a methodology has been around for almost 15 years now. However, it hasn’t been until recently that Agile has made its way to areas of the business outside of software development. Agile Marketing became one of those buzzwords that people knew about, but didn’t know how to implement it in their situation. Join us for an informal panel and interview where we discuss the history of Agile and Agile Marketing, and then take a look at how the ASPE marketing team has implemented Agile Marketing to become more efficient, effective and communicative for the company.

Presenters: Van Carpenter, Traci Taylor, Katie Cothran

*To register for this webinar please fill out the form on the left side of your screen.